Regular Flying Trapeze | Portland Square | Tuesdays

Our regular flying trapeze sessions offer you the chance to learn the basics and develop your skills on one of only two full-sized indoor fly rigs in the UK. You will learn to fly across to the catcher and back to the platform, building strength and developing confidence with the support of our expert tutors.

Unlike our other classes, customers can book our regular classes on a week-by-week basis. Class sizes are small ensuring ample time on the equipment, and you can supplement regular sessions with our intermittent one-off sessions.

Time

Tuesdays 19:00 – 22:00

Location

Circomedia: Portland Square, St Paul’s Church, Bristol, BS2 8SJ

Price

£35 per session

(Unlike our other regular classes, you can only book Flying Trapeze classes on a week-by-week basis.)

Dates

Tue 5 Mar

Tue 12 Mar

Tue 19 Mar

Tue 26 Mar

Tue 2 Apr

(Booking for the above opens on Fri 25 Jan at 8pm)

Tue 23 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Tue 25 Jun

Tue 2 Jul

Tue 16 Jul


Our Portland Square classes take a break for a few weeks in May-Jun for our student shows, and in Jul-Aug for our summer break. We still have lots of class options at Kingswood – keep an eye out for our Summer Holiday programme coming soon which will include OUTDOOR FLYING!


Booking for Apr – Jul classes opens on Fri 22 Mar at 8pm. To book a block please select the first session- this will automatically add you to the register for every session.

For more information email Mia or Jono at classes@circomedia.com or call 01179 247 615 (Mon – Fri 9am – 4pm).

Phone booking is also available (£1 admin fee) Mon – Fri 9am – 4pm.

We also have Full Flying Days in the spring, with a range of sessions from taster to advanced level and U18s sessions.

Share this page